HST
 
 
 
HST Super Small.jpg

HARNEY STREET TAVERN

Great drinks, great bands, great people, and no cover.

1215 Harney St, Omaha, NE 68102

- Open -

Mon - Thu | 3p - 2a

Fri - Sun | 12p - 2a

- Happy Hour -

Monday - Thursday | 3p - 7p

Friday & Saturday | Noon - 7p

Sunday | All Day


variant-divider.jpg
 
hst staff.jpg
 

 
 

- UPCOMING EVENTS -

All shows run 9p to 12a, with no cover!

Wednesday, Dec 5 | Mace Hathaway w/The Cosmic String Riders (Classic Covers/Americana Originals)

Thursday, Dec 6 | Ricky Szablowski (Acoustic Covers)

Friday, Dec 7 | The North Fork (Jam Rock)

Saturday, Dec 8 | Domestic Blend (Soul/Funk/Pop)

Wednesday, Dec 12 | Magick K (Acoustic Covers)

Thursday, Dec 13 | Singer-Songwriter Night

Friday, Dec 14 | Project H (funk fusion)

Saturday, Dec 15 | Daniel & the Deliverance (Classic Covers/Bluegrass)

Wednesday, Dec 19 | Jared Gottberg (Classic Covers)

Thursday, Dec 20 | Hector Anchondo Solo (Blues)

Friday, Dec 21 | The Party After (Classic Covers & Alt Rock Originals)

Saturday, Dec 22 | Miles Over Mountains (Bluegrass)

Wednesday, Dec 26 | TBA

Thursday, Dec 27 | Little Joe McCarthy (Acoustic Covers)

Friday, Dec 28 | The New Jan Bradys (Covers)

Saturday, Dec 29 | Side Talk (Indie Blues)

Monday, Dec 31 | DJ - TBA


 
 

Harney Street Tavern

1215 Harney St

Omaha, NE 68102

(402) 933-5657