HST
 
 
 
HST Super Small.jpg

HARNEY STREET TAVERN

Great drinks, great bands, great people, and no cover.

1215 Harney St, Omaha, NE 68102

- Open -

Mon - Thu | 3p - 2a

Fri - Sun | 12p - 2a

- Happy Hour -

Monday - Thursday | 3p - 7p

Friday & Saturday | Noon - 7p

Sunday | All Day


variant-divider.jpg
 
hst staff.jpg
 

 
 

- UPCOMING EVENTS -

All shows run 9p to 12a, with no cover!

Wed, Oct 3 | Mace Hathaway | Folk

Thu, Oct 4 | Ricky Szablowski | Acoustic Covers

Fri, Oct 5 | The Bishops | Ska

Sat, Oct 6 | Sailing in Soup | Classic Covers

Wed, Oct 10 | Magick K | Acoustic Covers

Thu, Oct 11 | Hector Anchondo | Solo Blues

Fri, Oct 12 | The 9s | Funk/Pop

Sat, Oct 13 | Domestic Blend | R&B/Soul/Pop

Wed, Oct 17 | Gottberg | Acoustic Covers

Thu, Oct 18 | Matt Cox | Solo Country/Folk

Fri, Oct 19 | Steve Lovett Band | Blues

Sat, Oct 20 | Private Party

Wed, Oct 24 | Brady Wells | Acoustic R&B/Soul

Thu, Oct 25 | Haymakers | Bluegrass

Fri, Oct 26 | The Party After | Classic Covers

Sat, Oct 27 | Rhythm Collective | Reggae

Wed, Oct 31 | TBA


 
 

Harney Street Tavern

1215 Harney St

Omaha, NE 68102

(402) 933-5657