HST
 
 
 
HST Super Small.jpg

HARNEY STREET TAVERN

Great drinks, great bands, great people, and no cover.

1215 Harney St, Omaha, NE 68102

- Open -

Mon - Thu | 3p - 2a

Fri - Sun | 12p - 2a

- Happy Hour -

Monday - Thursday | 3p - 7p

Friday & Saturday | Noon - 7p

Sunday | All Day

normal hours christmas eve, 6p to 2a on christmas


variant-divider.jpg
 
hst staff.jpg
 

 
 

- UPCOMING EVENTS -

All shows run 9p to 12a, with no cover!

Thursday, Jan 3 | The Shineys

Friday, Jan 4 | The 9s w/Pat Gehrman

Saturday, Jan 5 | Sailing in Soup

Wednesday, Jan 9 | Brady Wells Residency

Thursday, Jan 10 | Hector Anchondo Solo

Friday, Jan 11 | Dustin Prinz

Saturday, Jan 12 | The Willards Band

Wednesday, Jan 16 | Brady Wells Residency

Thursday, Jan 17 | Mississippi Jake

Friday, Jan 18 | Clarence Tilton

Saturday, Jan 19 | The Broadways

Wednesday, Jan 23 | Brady Wells Residency

Thursday, Jan 24 | Nick Rucker

Friday, Jan 25 | Cover Me Badd

Saturday, Jan 26 | Haymakers

Wednesday, Jan 30 | Brady Wells Residency

Thursday, Jan 31 | Ricky Szablowski


 
 

Harney Street Tavern

1215 Harney St

Omaha, NE 68102

(402) 933-5657